Alumni

Kathleen McDonald – MFA ’15 kathleenmcdonald.com

Thomas Sanders – MFA ’14 tomsandersphoto.com

Eliana Cetto – MFA ’14 elianacetto.com
Brittney Cathey-Adams – MFA ’14 brittneycatheyadams.com
Clifford Nichols – BFA ’14 cliffordleenichols.wordpress.com

Sieglinde Van Damme – MFA ’13 studiosieg.com

Michelle Boire– MFA ’12 michelleboire.carbonmade.com
Julia Weber – MFA ’12 juliaweber.weebly.com
Andrea Henneman – BFA ’12 aphotobydre.com
Philip Bordallo – BFA ’12 philipbordallo.com
Ryan Kalem – BFA ’11 ryankalem.com
Wendy Crocket – MFA ’10 wendycrockett.com

Mary Cheung – BFA ’09 marycheungphotography.com
Clifford Landon Pun – BFA ’08 cliffotografia.com
Greg Mettler – MFA ’08 gregmettler.com
Julia Bradshaw – MFA ’07 juliabradshaw.com
Morgon Konn – MFA ’06 morgankonn.com
Adrienne Pao – MFA ’05 adriennepao.com
Jennifer Lemper – BFA ’05 jenniferlemperphotography.com
Noah Wilson – MFA ’05 noahmwilson.com
Amber Shields – MFA ’02 ambershields.com
Binh Danh – BFA ’02 binhdanh.com
Ellie Brown – MFA ’02 elliebrown.com
Rika Noda – BFA ’01 rikanoda.com
Jennifer Ahn – BFA ’00 jenniferahn.com

Jesus Aguilar – BFA ’99 jesusaguilar.us
Jack Toolin – MFA ’93 jacktoolin.net
Erika deVries – BFA ’93 erikaswonderlands.net