Contact

Photography Lab Window

General Questions & Equipment Checkout– photo-lab-equipment@sjsu.edu

For specific questions about the photography area, advising, or information about the program, please contact one of our full-time faculty members.

Full-time Faculty

Binh Danh – binh.danh@sjsu.edu  – 408 924-4489
Robin Lasser (Area Coordinator) – robin.lasser@sjsu.edu  – 408 924-4694
Valerie Mendoza  – valerie.mendoza@sjsu.edu – 408 924-4691

Part-time Faculty

Jesus Aguilar – jesus.aguilar@sjsu.edu
Jonathan Fungjonathan.fung@sjsu.edu
Daniel Herrera – daniel.herrera@sjsu.edu
Victoria Heilweil – victoria.heilweil@sjsu.edu
Yvonne Williams – yvonne.williams@sjsu.edu

Kathleen McDonald (Photography Facility Coordinator) – kathleen.mcdonald@sjsu.edu – 408 924-4623
Monday – Thursday