Contact

Photography Lab Window

General Questions & Equipment Checkout– 408 924-4415 – 9am – 9pm Monday – Thursday; 9am – 2pm Friday

For specific questions about the photography area, advising, or information about the program, please contact one of our full-time faculty members.

Full-time Faculty

Robin Lasser (Area Coordinator) – robin.lasser@sjsu.edu  – 408 924-4694
Valerie Mendoza  – valerie.mendoza@sjsu.edu – 408 924-4691

Part-time Faculty

Eliana Cetto – eliana.cetto@sjsu.edu
Sandra Franksandrafrankphotogtaphy@gmail.com
Jonathan Fungjonathan.fung@sjsu.edu
Daniel Herrera – daniel.herrera@sjsu.edu
Victoria Heilweil – victoria.heilweil@sjsu.edu
Yvonne Williams – yvonne.williams@sjsu.edu

Photography Facility coordinator

Kathleen McDonaldkathleen.mcdonald@sjsu.edu – 408 924-4623
Monday – Thursday