ATC Presentation Schedule



Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Martin Luther King Library, Room 225


8.55 am

Shannon Wright



9:00-9.45 AM

Abiam Alvarez

Committee: Adam Shiverdecker, Monica Van den Dool, Cassandra Straubing


9.50-10.35 AM

Karen Amiel

Committee: Gale Antokal, Don Feasel, Patrick Surgalski


10.40-11.25 AM

Rachel Ashman

Committee: Shannon Wright, Janet Silk, Monica Van den Dool, Robin Lasser


11.30 AM-12.15 PM

Mike Battey

Committee: Robin Lasser, Adam Shiverdecker, Gale Antokal, Sandra Frank


12.15- 1.15 Faculty Discussion


Day 2

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Martin Luther King Library, Room 225


8.55 AM

Shannon Wright



9:00-9.45 AM

Kyoko Fischer

Committee: Patrick Surgalski, Gale Antokal, Shannon Wright, Tony May

9.50 AM – 10.35 AM


Christian Mora

Committee: Robin Lasser, Janet Silk, Yvonne Escalante

10.40-11.25 AM


Nik Radford

Committee: Gale Antokal, Patrick Surgalski, Adam Shiverdecker


11.35- 12.35 Faculty Discussion

ATC Week

The following photography graduate students are displaying work for their Advancement to Candidacy:  Brittney Cathey-Adams, Eliana Cetto, Tamara Danoyan, Kristen Jones, Mark Pinto, and Aimee Santos. Please come out and support your fellow students.

Dates: April 8th – 11th, 2013
Reception: 6 pm, Tuesday, April 9th, 2013
Location: All SJSU Galleries

Residues of Time


Residues of Time

Works featuring the followling artists:  Nin Filip, Chrysta Giffen, Jay Ruland, Thomas Sanders, and John Stewart

Date: April 4th – 6th, 2013
Reception: 7:00 pm –10:00 p.m., April 5th, Friday
LocationWorks Gallery, San Jose, CA
Gallery HoursThursday:  Noon to 4pm; Friday:  Noon to 6pm; Saturday:  Noon to 4pm

More information can be found at either of these links:  Facebook Event & Works Gallery